Chubby fish on paper…

Here’s a submission by Ms. Sheng Vang, she used my Chubby fish stamp and made four different colored ones. This is the first two…

Orange & Green fishies..

And here’s another two…

 
…Blue & Red fishies…
And this is the stamp she used ~
 

Chubby fish rubber stamp, MA009

 
 Such nice little fishies~ nice work !

About doodletalesBlog

Hi there ! I am an art rubber stamp maker & doodler, I have been scribbling drawings on paper, books, my bedroom wall, tables, floors, & textbooks during my schooling days (to the extent that sometimes the text are illegible :) I do not follow specific trends or styles when drawing, I just draw what I feel & think is nice, most of the time, when ideas pop into my mind, I just let my hands work themselves, without any specific blueprint, I just make modifications along the way. Hopefully you will think it is nice too :) It will be an honour & joy for me to have you stamp my art work on your projects, I hope you will love my art work just like I do, visit my website at "www.doodletales.etsy.com" and check out my stamps~ CHEERS ~ !
This entry was posted in Design Team, Rubber stamps and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment