My cute cactus stamp in vintage style…

Good evening from Malaysia again~

I got a few submissions from my lovely design team recently, but was a bit tight on some stuff, so I couldn’t blog about it sooner, but I will try my best to show it to you as soon as I can 🙂

Now I present to you Ms. Aimee Fleck’s wickedly wonderful card, she brought my Cactus rubber stamp back in time with her vintage looking creation :-

The brown color theme really works well…

A side view of the Cactus rubber stamp, coated in crystal lacquer…

A closer upfront view of my Cactus rubber stamp, Aimee is a crystal lacquer queen !

The Cute cactus rubber stamp that Aimee used~

And here are her Ingredients for this wonderful creation :~~~

1.) Doodletales cute cactus rubber stamp

2.) Brown card base

3.) Tea Dye

4.) Cream card stock

5.) Crafter’s workshop template

6.) Scrap paper

7.) Vintage photo distress inks, Forest Moss ink, Coffee archival ink

8.) Color pencils

9.) 1″ Circle punch

10.) Green crystal lacquer, Clear crystal lacquer

Visit Aimee’s blog on how she did this cutie card ~~ !

About doodletalesBlog

Hi there ! I am an art rubber stamp maker & doodler, I have been scribbling drawings on paper, books, my bedroom wall, tables, floors, & textbooks during my schooling days (to the extent that sometimes the text are illegible :) I do not follow specific trends or styles when drawing, I just draw what I feel & think is nice, most of the time, when ideas pop into my mind, I just let my hands work themselves, without any specific blueprint, I just make modifications along the way. Hopefully you will think it is nice too :) It will be an honour & joy for me to have you stamp my art work on your projects, I hope you will love my art work just like I do, visit my website at "www.doodletales.etsy.com" and check out my stamps~ CHEERS ~ !
This entry was posted in Design Team, Rubber stamps and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My cute cactus stamp in vintage style…

Leave a Reply

