Presenting the doodletales rubber stamp character ~ KittY !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s not only a card, it can also carry a small greeting message card within it ! Ms. Carolyn shows us the opening in this image…

 

That’s the mini greeting card inside.

 

Wala ! that’s how Carolyn’s card works, both card & envelope in one craft !

 

And below are the stamps that she used ~

The Ho ho ho stamp.

 

The Snowman team stamp.

 

That’s all for this post, people ! it was fun presenting myself and our Design team’s artwork to you, hope to see you again in our next post !

 

 

By the way… i am really getting fed up with wordpress.. this post was suppose to be a fast one, but whatever i edited and after previewing it, it will always come back with margins and spaces that ARE OUT ! the words are also all over the place, it JUST DOESN’T come out correct, the spaces and margins are always wrong even if i save the whole thing…  A  post that was suppose to take roughly 20 minutes ended up in a Few hours…… Kitty’s scratching the computer now…

About doodletalesBlog

Hi there ! I am an art rubber stamp maker & doodler, I have been scribbling drawings on paper, books, my bedroom wall, tables, floors, & textbooks during my schooling days (to the extent that sometimes the text are illegible :) I do not follow specific trends or styles when drawing, I just draw what I feel & think is nice, most of the time, when ideas pop into my mind, I just let my hands work themselves, without any specific blueprint, I just make modifications along the way. Hopefully you will think it is nice too :) It will be an honour & joy for me to have you stamp my art work on your projects, I hope you will love my art work just like I do, visit my website at "www.doodletales.etsy.com" and check out my stamps~ CHEERS ~ !
This entry was posted in Cats, Design Team, Rubber stamps and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

