Launch of Custom rubber stamps

Hello everyone~~~ After some insanely busy months, i finally finished creating some Custom rubber stamps / Personalized rubber stamps ! Here are some of the samples :-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It comes mounted with either a wood handle OR plastic handle, depending on your choice. Plastic handles are USD 1 cheaper than Wood handles.

Hope you will like my new creations and have a nice, Nice day~~!

About doodletalesBlog

Hi there ! I am an art rubber stamp maker & doodler, I have been scribbling drawings on paper, books, my bedroom wall, tables, floors, & textbooks during my schooling days (to the extent that sometimes the text are illegible :) I do not follow specific trends or styles when drawing, I just draw what I feel & think is nice, most of the time, when ideas pop into my mind, I just let my hands work themselves, without any specific blueprint, I just make modifications along the way. Hopefully you will think it is nice too :) It will be an honour & joy for me to have you stamp my art work on your projects, I hope you will love my art work just like I do, visit my website at "www.doodletales.etsy.com" and check out my stamps~ CHEERS ~ !
This entry was posted in Custom design stamps, Rubber stamps and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

